Home > About Us > Who's Who

Who's Who

RSS

Staff

Vicar

Rev. Bimbi Abayomi-Cole
bimbi@stpaulscrofton.co.uk

Curate

Mark Lavender
mark.lavender@stpaulscrofton.co.uk

Parish Administrator

Paula Lynds
paula.lynds@stpaulscrofton.co.uk

Youth & Families 
Co-ordinator

Mark Sanger
mark.sanger@stpaulscrofton.co.uk

Youth & Children's
Worker

Mandy Tutt
mandy.tutt@stpaulscrofton.co.uk

Youth & Children's
Worker

Helen Stiff
helen.stiff@stpaulscrofton.co.uk

     
 
Church Warden Church Warden  

Liz Cameron
churchwardens@stpaulscrofton.co.uk

vacant
churchwardens@stpaulscrofton.co.uk

 
     
Lay leaders, Pastoral and Groups
     

Lay Reader
Brian Rowley

Head Server
Brian Bareham

PCC Secretary
Stephen Russell-Smith
pcc@stpaulscrofton.co.uk

Treasurer
Vacant

Book Keeper
finance@stpaulscrofton.co.uk

Chair of Site Committee 
Dave Thame (CHW)

Crofton Courier Editor
editorcourier@stpaulscrofton.co.uk

Lettings Secretary 
bookings@stpaulscrofton.co.uk

Pastoral Assistant
Sarah Lacaille
 
pastoralcare@stpaulscrofton.co.uk 

Prayer Ministry 
Anthea Abayomi-Cole

 

Home Group Co-ordinator
Curate - Mark Lavender
smallgroups@stpaulscrofton.co.uk

Elderly Care
Wendy Knight
lookingahead@stpaulscrofton.co.uk

Band of Brothers
Ed Boyden 
bandofbrothers@stpaulscrofton.co.uk

Seniors
Cyril Kinch & Pam Farr

Tea & Chat
Val Burnett

Oasis
Lyn Rowles

Sister Act 
Diana Stewart
sisteract@stpaulscrofton.co.uk

Ladies Prayer Fellowship
Sue Jeremy
lpf@stpaulscrofton.co.uk

 

Our Youth & Children's work includes; 

Toddlers

Droplets

Junior Church

Youth Groups
- Push & Push Plus 
 
For more information please use the Youth & Children's pages on this website or contact one of Youth & Children's Workers

 

 

SaveSave


Printer Printable Version